This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Subscribe for event updates, announcements and more!

Committee announced for Shine: A Benefit for Hope

FORT MYERS, FL (April 14, 2021) – As returning hosts of the second annual Shine benefit for Hope Kids Care, State Representative Jenna Persons-Mulicka and former Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto have announced the committee for the Friday, Oct. 15 event at 5 p.m. at the historic Edison & Ford Winter Estates in Fort Myers.

Shine Committee members Rebekah MacFarlane Barney, Zannon Garza, and Laurie Moore
Shine Committee members Rebekah MacFarlane Barney, Zannon Garza, and Laurie Moore
Shine Committee members Rachel Busch and Vanessa Tyler
Shine Committee members Rachel Busch and Vanessa Tyler
Shine Committee members Lillian Canfield, Amy Thibaut, and Noelle Branning
Shine Committee members Lillian Canfield, Amy Thibaut, and Noelle Branning
Rebekah MacFarlane Barney, Noelle Branning, Rachel Busch, Lillian Canfield, Zannon Garza, Laurie Moore, Amy Thibaut and Vanessa Tyler will serve as the committee members for the elegant outdoor event featuring riverside cocktails, dining, entertainment, and a live auction to support Hope’s mission of providing comforting care to everyone living with serious illness. To request an invitation to the event or learn about sponsorship opportunities, visit ShineForHope.org or call 239-985-7730. Shine will be hosted safely, with the appropriate recommended measures in place, to ensure the well-being of all guests. Hope Hospice is a not-for-profit health care organization dedicated to providing care and comfort to every individual and their loved ones as they fulfill life’s journey. For more information, visit MoreHope.org.